Latest News

Latest News
Mondoluce’s Annual Lawn Bowls Championship 2014

20 Jan 2015 by Mondoluce

In Mondoluce’s annual Lawn Bowls Championship held in December, Gerry and Damian de Wind took out 1st place with Andrea de Wind and Tanya Aitken in close 2nd with Darren Marshall and Ivan Mathias finishing 3rd.

The trophy is presented by Darren Marshall, half of 2013’s 1st place team.